Boy Who Saw_Ex_Ai_Ie_Tpb

The electrifying new thriller from Sunday Times bestselling author, Simon Toyne. Only one boy can see the darkness. Only one man can save him from it. 'Perfect for fans of Lee Child' Sun 'Finishing what was begun' These are the words written in blood beside the body of an elderly tailor who has been tortured and murdered in the ancient town of Cordes. He leaves behind a cryptic message for his granddaughter and her son, Leo - one that puts them in immediate danger. When the mother and child are forced to go on the run, accompanied by the enigmatic Solomon Creed, they find themselves hunted across France, on a journey that will take them into the heart of Europe's violent past. What begins as small-town murder will become a race to uncover a devastating secret dating from World War II. The few men who know the truth are being killed by a powerful organization, and only one man stands in its way. Only Solomon Creed can stop the murders.Only he can save the boy.

Penerangan Produk
ISBN 9780007551637
Kategori Fantasy and Science Fiction, Fiction, New Arrivals, X-Deals
Pengarang Simon Toyne
Penerbit HarperCollins Publishers
Berat 0.7 kg
Bahasa Inggeris