The Piano Man Project

A delightfully romantic, heartwarming read for everyone who's ever looked for The One and found someone better. You: kind, piano-playing sex god Me: hopelessly romantic charity shop manager Honeysuckle Jones has a problem, and her best friends Nell and Tash are on a mission to help her solve it. She needs a man - a caring, intelligent, funny man. But most importantly, a man who's good with his hands...Luckily Honey's new neighbour - moody, antisocial ex-chef Hal - fails on almost every count. Even though the chemistry between them is electric, he's obviously wrong for her in every way. But when Honey discovers the devastating reason for his moods she decides to give him another chance. And discovers that the best songs aren't always in tune...A hilarious, feel-good, sexy romantic comedy for fans of Lucy Diamond, Paige Toon and Giovanna Fletcher.

Penerangan Produk
ISBN 9780007577606
Kategori Fiction, Fiction/Fiksyen, NewandRestock, Romance
Pengarang Kat French
Penerbit Avon
Berat 0.28 kg
Bahasa Inggeris